Contact Us

The UC exists to support the student body, and we want to hear from you!  Let us know if you want help with getting a grant, if you have opinions that you want us to share with the administration, if something at Harvard isn’t working quite right, or if anything else comes up!  You can also join us at our general meeting, every Sunday at 7!  For the meeting’s location, check our home page!

Contact Your Representative

You elected us, and we’re here to help!  Scroll down to get the email address of your house’s representatives!

Adams House

Scott Ely ’18 (Education Committee Chair) — scottely@college.harvard.edu
Jazil Waris ’18 — jazilwaris@college.harvard.edu
Anna Wechsler ’18 (Secretary) — annawechsler@college.harvard.edu

Cabot House

Chris Cruz ’17 — christophercruz@college.harvard.edu
Cameron Khansarinia ’18 (Parliamentarian) — cameronkhansarinia@college.harvard.edu
Shaiba Rather ’17 (President) — shaibarather@college.harvard.edu
Jacob Steinberg-Otter ’16 — jacobsteinbergotter@college.harvard.edu

Crimson Yard

Jack Kelley ’19 — jackkelley@college.harvard.edu
Leah Stewart ’19 — leahstewart@college.harvard.edu
Nicholas Whittaker ’19 — nicholaswhittaker01@college.harvard.edu

Currier

Taylor Li ’18 — taylorli@college.harvard.edu
Ziyad (Ziko) McLean ’18 — mclean02@college.harvard.edu
Yasmin Sachee ’18 (Student Relations Committee Chair) — ysachee@college.harvard.edu

Dudley

Laila Smith ’17 — lailasmith@college.harvard.edu

Dunster

Danny Banks ’17 (Vice President) — dbanks@college.harvard.edu
Mika S. Esquivel ’18 — mikaelaesquivel@college.harvard.edu
Ju Hyun (Alice) Lee ’18 — juhyunlee@college.harvard.edu

Eliot

Stephen Cho ’18 — stephencho@college.harvard.edu
David Frankle ’18 — dfrankle@college.harvard.edu
Taylor Marquis ’18 — taylormarquis@college.harvard.edu

Elm Yard

Victor Agbafe ’19 — victoragbafe@college.harvard.edu
Ashrithaa Anurudran ’19 — aanurudran@college.harvard.edu
Evan Bonsall ’19 — evanbonsall@college.harvard.edu

Ivy Yard

Dennis Kim ’19 — kiwankim@college.harvard.edu
Scott Xiao ’19 — scottxiao@college.harvard.edu
Catherine Zhang ’19 — czhang01@college.harvard.edu

Kirkland

Laura Chang ’18 — laurachang@college.harvard.edu
Diana Im ’17 — dayoungim@college.harvard.edu
Parth Thakker ’18 — parththakker@college.harvard.edu

Leverett

Jullian Duran ’18 — jullianduran@college.harvard.edu
Isaac Inkeles ’16 — iinkeles@college.harvard.edu
Oliver Kim ’16 — oliverkim@college.harvard.edu

Lowell

Berkeley Brown ’18 (Student Life Committee Chair; Student Faculty Committees Chair) — berkeleybrown@college.harvard.edu
Samarth Gupta ’18 (Treasurer) — samarthgupta@college.harvard.edu
Mac Schumer ’17 — macschumer@college.harvard.edu

Mather

Al Corvah ’18 — albertcorvah@college.harvard.edu
Eduardo Gonzalez ’18 (Freshman Class Committee Chair)— eduardogonzalez@college.harvard.edu
Yehong Zhu ’18 — yehongzhu@college.harvard.edu

Oak Yard

Nicholas Boucher ’19 — nboucher@college.harvard.edu
Oluwalani Oisaghie ’19 — ooisaghie@college.harvard.edu
Alex Popovski ’19 — apopovski@college.harvard.edu

Pfoho

William Greenlaw ’17 (Finance Committee Chair)— wgreenlaw@college.harvard.edu
Meriton Ibrahimi ’18 — meritonibrahimi@college.harvard.edu
Neel Mehta ’18 — neelmehta@college.harvard.edu

Quincy

Brett Biebelberg ’16 — bbiebelberg@college.harvard.edu
Wyatt Robertson ’18 — wrobertson@college.harvard.edu

Winthrop

Vimal Konduri ’17 — vkonduri@college.harvard.edu
Daniel Levine ’17 (Rules Committee Chair) — daniellevine@college.harvard.edu
Madeleine Stern ’18 (Student Initiatives Committee Chair)— madeleinestern@college.harvard.edu

Send Us a Message

If you’d rather contact the UC’s administrative team directly, rather than contact your representative, just fill out the form below.  We’ll get back to you quickly with a response!